Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Harris

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacob Heady

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a better auto rate with lower deductibles than Progressive. Friendly staff as well."

James Neil

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad's a good man all his staff are very polite and they'll help you with whatever your needs are been with him for a long time"

Zach Miller

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"1st class customer service. Immediate response to requests and/or questions. Chad and team place priority on customer experience. Highly recommend!!"

Gus K

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff are always very helpful. I highly recommend this agency."

Samantha Smitley

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, they are quick to respond to emails and they were very helpful in getting my renters insurance quickly! Thank you guys!"

Maureen Iosue

March 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"O of 5 stars. would not recommend."

Michael Suplicki

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"As sad as it was to leave StateFarm, their professionalism and responsiveness to questions and concerns were great. I would highly recommend this agency for anyone looking for a group of people who are professional, timely and courteous to their customers in finding the best coverage. This agency does follow their slogan, 'like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there'."

Earletta Elkins

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We use the Chad Harris team for all of our personal and business insurance needs. It is almost like Joyce works for our company! Thank you all! Averie Asphalt Sealcoating LLC"

Robin Wade

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"BJ is the best."

Brittany Schepak

October 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could give this place zero stars, I would. I transferred from a State Farm agency in NC (who were fantastic) to this agency and it was one of the worse decisions I’ve made. They never answer their phones on the first ring (I mean never), so if you have anything urgent to get taken care of, you either need to call again (and then they might answer), or you’re out of luck for a while. Then, if you do actually get through, they’ll tell you that it would take too long to pull the file even though it takes maybe 2 minutes at most. If you try contacting them by email, and the content is something they don’t like, good luck getting a response. I moved in July and not only did they screw up my initial quote and have to change it 2 months after I moved, but they never kept me up-to-date on what exactly that quote would be until I got the bill in the mail. The final straw was when I found out that they had undercharged me in August (because there was an credit on my account that shouldn’t have been there), and decided that I would have to pay $90 over the course of 3 months, on top of insurance that was so much higher than any other insurance company would have charged. Do yourself a favor and if you’re moving from out of state, stay far away from the people here. You can get better coverage for cheaper at any other insurance company."

Andrea A

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Stephanie and everyone at the office here. I got a lot of support during a big move from out of state, and the service has been quick, friendly, and welcoming. The staff is clearly experienced and it made a stressful transition a lot easier!"

Alexandra Pavlik

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly office and very responsive to questions/requests"

Hannah Rechel

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chad's office is wonderful! Stephanie made everything so convenient and easy to understand! FIVE STARS!!"

Denise Bagley

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"We had a remarkable experience here with Stephanie today. It's wonderful to sit down with someone face-to-face. She went above and beyond what I even expected in service this is totally awesome thank you so much !!!"

Ashlee Crain

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this office a couple times and they have ALWAYS been very pleasant!!"

Xinyu Chen

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephine it’s the best insurance agent ever. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."

Blaine Brooks AT&T

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"The State Farm staff is like family! Stephanie takes awesome care of my policies, and I really trust that his office is there to help me when I need it!!"

bree ford

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency are spectacular! I worked with Stephaine on the details of my policy and she was very professional, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the work she does! I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone looking for a lifetime agent!"

Shiu Ho

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this State Farm is a joy to deal with. You can tell they are all knowledgeable and genuinely care about their customers. Their life insurance rates were great for me considering I’m a little older."

kim matheny

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Chad Harris for years and have had the best experiences with the friendly, responsive and knowledgable staff. Best customer service of any insurance company we've ever had! Joyce rocks!"

Laura Harshfield

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, always prompt with getting back to me and answering/explaining any questions I might have. Super friendly staff, all around great experience!"

Justin Wisniewski

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very quick and kind."

Sam Neill

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just recently, moved to Ohio, and it has been a very confusing situation trying to figure out how to transfer the insurance to the car but Chad Harris' staff has been more than accommodating on making it possible. It is very stressful moving and trying to switch everything to your new address, but the staff has been more than patient with us and they are always willing to help us out. They have a great team!"

Leonardo Borrego

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lauren was a great help! Fast and easy to get auto and renters insurance setup. Would recommend."

Kathryn Lynch

January 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm was wonderful! Everyone was so helpful and got me exactly what I needed in good timing. Looking forward to working with them in the future."