Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damon Tepe

Damon Tepe

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Tepe
"Very helpful and responsive. Was surprised at the cost saving relative to competitors. Worth a call if you’re seeking a new provider!"
Profile photo of Steve Clayton

Steve Clayton

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Clayton
"We needed to compare insurance premiums and policy coverages for our family, auto and renters. We are so impressed by the time and effort Lydia gave to us. She is wonderfully personable. She did not rush us, took her time to understand exactly what we were hoping to accomplish regarding affordability without sacrificing coverage. We are so impressed with her efforts and the excellent resulting policies that we now have through State Farm through her efforts. VERY high kudos and heartfelt thanks to Lydia, State Farm, and the Chad Harris agency. We hope to be loyal customers with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of K H

K H

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K H
"Helpful and easy to set up insurance."
Profile photo of Alek Pyers

Alek Pyers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alek Pyers
"Victoria is the best!"
Profile photo of Diana Valdez

Diana Valdez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Valdez
"Chad Harris and his staff are wonderful to work with. They take the time to listen and assist with your needs. I was looking for a great agent in my move from IL to OH and this was a great choice. Hats off to Stephanie in his office as she really helped in the transition."
Profile photo of Jim and Diane Kelly

Jim and Diane Kelly

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim and Diane Kelly
"Lydia is always professional and extremely helpful! Every time I call, even when for something I should already know—- she is kind and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Herbst

Lee Herbst

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Herbst
"They were pleasant and took care of my request promptly."
Profile photo of Trevor Porter

Trevor Porter

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Porter
"Got a great deal on car insurance, Victoria is the best!"
Profile photo of Christy Adkins

Christy Adkins

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Adkins
"This group is always so quick and helpful and has every option we ever need. Lydia was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and give me different options that suited our needs."
Profile photo of Susan Dabo

Susan Dabo

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dabo
"I highly recommend Chad and his staff. Lydia is amazing! She helped me find insurance for my house and car that met my needs and was affordable. I had a meeting later with Chad and he made sure I understood my coverage and recommended a few other things that would benefit me. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Jack Lutz

Jack Lutz

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lutz
"Finding Chad was a godsend. We were looking for a local agent to handle all our needs. What I called I was pleased to hear a human voice on the other end. I was speaking to Victoria and she hit it out of the ballpark. She answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns,while making all the right moves needed to put my other insurance agency in the rear view mirror. Thank you Victoria and Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Just A Guy

Just A Guy

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Just A Guy
"Red flags. Lack of transparency; poor communication. Difficult to talk to Chad despite numerous messages. Condescending staff."
Profile photo of Mohan Krishna Pagadala

Mohan Krishna Pagadala

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan Krishna Pagadala
"Thank You Victoria for taking a look at my current options and explaining in great detail."
Profile photo of Raja

Raja

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raja
"I was frustrated and angry over a significant increase in premium. Victoria at Chad Harris location was empathetic and explained the details to me. Even though their office tends to get busy, she managed to still get back to me in a timely manner. While I'm not happy with the increase, I appreciate her professionalism and thoroughness in providing me all the information I needed. After doing my own research and price comparisons, I confirmed that the increases in insurance are unfortunately happening everywhere and are beyond the control of individual associates. I was ready to drop State Farm but due to Victoria's great customer service, I realized I'm happy staying with them. I hope the powers that be at State Farm see this review and reward Victoria of the Chad Harris office accordingly."
Profile photo of Macy Kile

Macy Kile

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Kile
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Heady

Jacob Heady

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Heady
"They gave me a better auto rate with lower deductibles than Progressive. Friendly staff as well."
Profile photo of James Neil

James Neil

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Neil
"Chad's a good man all his staff are very polite and they'll help you with whatever your needs are been with him for a long time"
Profile photo of Zach Miller

Zach Miller

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Miller
"1st class customer service. Immediate response to requests and/or questions. Chad and team place priority on customer experience. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Gus K

Gus K

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gus K
"Chad and his staff are always very helpful. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Samantha Smitley

Samantha Smitley

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Smitley
"Wonderful customer service, they are quick to respond to emails and they were very helpful in getting my renters insurance quickly! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Maureen Iosue

Maureen Iosue

March 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Maureen Iosue
"O of 5 stars. would not recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Suplicki

Michael Suplicki

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Suplicki
"As sad as it was to leave StateFarm, their professionalism and responsiveness to questions and concerns were great. I would highly recommend this agency for anyone looking for a group of people who are professional, timely and courteous to their customers in finding the best coverage. This agency does follow their slogan, 'like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there'."
Profile photo of Earletta Elkins

Earletta Elkins

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Earletta Elkins
"We use the Chad Harris team for all of our personal and business insurance needs. It is almost like Joyce works for our company! Thank you all! Averie Asphalt Sealcoating LLC"
Profile photo of Robin Wade

Robin Wade

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Wade
"BJ is the best."
Profile photo of Brittany Schepak

Brittany Schepak

October 31, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schepak
"If I could give this place zero stars, I would. I transferred from a State Farm agency in NC (who were fantastic) to this agency and it was one of the worse decisions I’ve made. They never answer their phones on the first ring (I mean never), so if you have anything urgent to get taken care of, you either need to call again (and then they might answer), or you’re out of luck for a while. Then, if you do actually get through, they’ll tell you that it would take too long to pull the file even though it takes maybe 2 minutes at most. If you try contacting them by email, and the content is something they don’t like, good luck getting a response. I moved in July and not only did they screw up my initial quote and have to change it 2 months after I moved, but they never kept me up-to-date on what exactly that quote would be until I got the bill in the mail. The final straw was when I found out that they had undercharged me in August (because there was an credit on my account that shouldn’t have been there), and decided that I would have to pay $90 over the course of 3 months, on top of insurance that was so much higher than any other insurance company would have charged. Do yourself a favor and if you’re moving from out of state, stay far away from the people here. You can get better coverage for cheaper at any other insurance company."